New Appointment

New appointments list 2019
on 20 feb 2015, 9:30 AM
  • indian army
  • chief of the army
  • Air Force
Chief Of Army Staff...Download PDF

Have a look on

1Who is the Secretary-General of the United Nations

Antonio Guterres

2Who is the heads of the World Health Organization

Tedros adanom

3Who is the heads of the World Bank

Jim Yong Kim

4Who is the President of the Asian Development Bank?

Takio Nakao

5Who is the Chairman of Seventh Pay Commission

Ashok Kumar Mathur

6Who has become the new Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh

Kamal Nath

7Who is the President of FTII

Brijendra Pal Singh

8Who has become the Director of the National Crime Records Bureau

Ramphal Pawar

9Telangana's second time has become chief minister

K Chandrasekhar Rao

10Who is the new chief ministers of Mizoram


11Who has become the Secretary of National Scheduled Tribes Commission

Ashok Kumar Singh

12Who is the current President of DRDO

G. Satish Reddy

13Chief Justice of India is 46th

Ranjan Gogoi

14Who is the Chairman of 15th Finance Commission

NK Singh

15Who is the Chairman of the 14th Finance Commission


16Who is the Minister of Agriculture

Radha Mohan Singh

17Who is the Minister of Science and Technology

Doctor Harsh Vardhan

18Who is the heads of the World Health Organization

Tedros ADAM

Most important

19Who is the heads of the World Bank

Jim Yong Kim

20Who is the head of the IMF?

Christina Lagarde

2253-Who is the current Home Secretary

Rajiv Gouba

23Who is the President of Pakistan

Arif Albi

24Who is the new President of the Maldives

Ibrahim Mohammed Solihih

25Who is the Deputy Chairman of the NITI Commission

Rajiv Kumar

26Who is the CEO of Policy Commission

Amitabh Kant

27Who is the Speaker of Lok Sabha Speaker

Sumitra Mahajan

28Who has been appointed the new Finance Secretary

Ajay Narayan Jha

29Who has been appointed as Election Commissioner

Sunil Arora

30Who is the president of UPSC

Arvind Saxena

31Who is Lok Sabha Deputy Chairman

M Thambidurai

32Who is the Leader of Opposition in Rajya Sabha

Ghulam Nabi Azad

33Who is the Attorney General of India

K.K. Venugopal

34Who is the Chairman of Navy

Sunil Lamba

35Who is the President of TRAI

Ram Sevak Sharma

36Law Who is the Minister of Justice and Information Technology

Ravi Shankar Prasna

37Who is the General Secretary of the United Nations

Antonio Guterres


38Who is the Chief of Army Staff

Bipin Rawat

39Who is the head of IB

Rajiv Jain

40Who is the Cabinet Secretary

Pradeep Kumar Sinha

41Who isITBP chief

SS Deswal

42Who is the current President of ICC

Shashank Manohar

43Who is the Chairman of the Board of Censor

Prasoon Joshi

44Who is the Chairman of NABARD

Harsh Kumar Bhanvala

45Who is the new chief ministers of Rajasthan

Ashok Gehlot

46Who is the Chairman of ISRO


47Who is the Steel Minister of India

Chaudhary Birendra Singh

48BSF President

Rajinikanth Mishra

49Who is the Chairman of 21st Law Commission

Balvir Singh Chauhan

50Who is the Chairman of the National Commission for Women

Rekha Sharma

51Who is the Chairman of LIC

Vijay Kumar Sharma

52Who is Revenue Secretary

Ajay Bhushan Pandey

53Who is the Chairman of the Atomic Energy Regulatory Board

Nageshwar Rao Guntur

54Who is the Chairman of SBI

Rajneesh Kumar

55Who is the governor of RBI


56Who is the Chairman of Railway Board

Ashwini Lohani

57Who is the Chairman of SEBI

Ajay Tyagi

Leave A Comment